Jacques Roy – Director of the group
514-340-6282 | jacques.roy@hec.ca
Transportation Management – Supply Chain Management – Optimization of Transportation Networks

Martin Beaulieu
514-340-6751 | martin.beaulieu@hec.ca
Hospital Logistics – Supply Chain Integration – Reverse Logistics – Operations Strategy

Valérie Bélanger
514-340-1588 |  valerie.3.belanger@hec.ca
Healthcare logistics –  Emergency management –  Transportation –  Operations research – Process improvement

Marie-Hélène Jobin
514 340-6283 | marie-helene.jobin@hec.ca
Planning and Control of Manufacturing Activities — Outsourcing and Redeployment of Activities within the Supply Chain

Sylvain Landry
514 340-6749 | sylvain.landry@hec.ca
Hospital Logistics – Supply Chain Integration — Planning and Control of Production and inventories

Julie Paquette
514 340-6745 | julie.paquette@hec.ca
Operations Management – Adapted transportation (paratransit) – Multicriteria Optimization in Operations Management

Claudia Rebolledo
514 340-6928 | claudia.rebolledo@hec.ca
Interorganizational relationships – Supply chain management – E-commerce

André Tchokogué
514-340-6676 | andre.tchokogue@hec.ca
Supply Management — Integrated Supply Chain Management — eCommerce

Associate Researchers

Dominique Estampe – Director, Institut supérieur de logistique industrielle (ISLI), Bordeaux (France)
33 5 56 84 55 70 | isli@esc-bordeaux.fr
Re-engineering of the Supply Chain Processes — Logistics Performance Assessment Models — Decision-Making Systems

Simon Véronneau – Associate Professor Graduate School of Business and Public Policy Naval Postgraduate School
sveronne@nps.edu
Supply chain management – transportation – information management